sekretariat
tel. 076 847 42 66
prgm@prgm.pl
działy
Prezes Zarządu
LUCJAN SKROBUK

prezes@prgm.pl
:::::::::::::::::::
Członek Zarządu
WIESŁAW SZYMCZAKOWSKI

w.szymczakowski@prgm.pl
:::::::::::::::::::

Członek Zarządu
ZBIGNIEW LASEK

z.lasek@prgm.pl
DZIAŁ MECHANICZNY
Bogdan Polerowicz
tel. wew. 44
b.polerowicz@prgm.pl

DZIAŁ ELEKTRYCZNY
Mieczysław Gołdyn
tel. wew. 39
m.goldyn@prgm.pl

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ
Barbara Staniszewska
tel. wewn. 43
b.staniszewska@prgm.pl


DZIAŁ KADR
Stanisława Skrobuk
tel. wew. 37
s.skrobuk@prgm.pl
| praca@prgm.pl

DZIAŁ INFORMATYKI
Jarosław Kozłowski
tel. wew. 47
j.kozlowski@prgm.pl


DZIAŁ ZAKUPÓW
Rafał Skrobuk
tel. wew. 46
r.skrobuk@prgm.pl


DZIAŁ BHP
Henryk Trusiak
tel. wew. 41 | h.trusiak@prgm.pl

adres
Nasze biura w zakładach górniczych
KGHM Polska Miedz S.A.

- Szyb Polkowice Sieroszowice SW-1 - 076 848  49 67
- Szyb Polkowice Zachodnie - 076 848 19 96
- Szyb Sieroszowice SG - 076 848 49 67
- Szyb Polkowice Wschodnie - 076 848 10 86
- Szyb Rudna Główna – 076 748 5281
biura